Programming Committee

Dr. A.B. Salifu CSIR Head Office Country Coordinator
Prof. W.S. Alhassan FARA Member
Dr. Margaret Ottah Atikpo CSIR- Food Research Institute Focal Person
Prof. Josephine Nketsia-Tabiri   Member
Dr. Nelson Obirih-Opareh CSIR – Science and Technology Policy Research Institute Member
Mr. Rodney Owusu-Darko Biotechnology Centre, University of Ghana, Legon Member
Dr. Yaa Difie Osei Dept. of Biochemistry, Cell & Mol. Biology Member
Prof. Jonathan Padi Tetteh University of Cape Coast Member
Mr. Rufai Ahmed Braimah CSIR-Food Research Institute Programming Assistant